Saturday, May 30, 2015

U-20 World Cup New Zealand Draw Results 2015

Auckland- draw Results for the  U-20 World Cup New Zealand Group has been carried out in Auckland, New Zealand, Tuesday (10/2/2015) local time. The only representative of South-East Asia, Myanmar joined in Group A along with host New Zealand, Ukraine and the United States.

Most champion Fifa U-20 World Cup six times, i.e. Argentina are in Group B along with Austria, Panama and the third winner in the qualifiers of the African continent.

Meanwhile, South Korea challenged Brazil, Hungary and champion of African zone qualifying. The four countries will be joined in group e.
 U-20 World Cup New Zealand

U-20 World Cup will be held in New Zealand on 30 May to 20 June 2015. Round of 16 will take place on 10-11 June.

While the final play-off champion and three will be held at the same place, namely Auckland on June 20, forthcoming.

In the event, Indonesia represented Indonesia U-19 national team cannot participate because retired in the first group phase of AFC Asian Cup U-19 in Myanmar, last year.
Drawing results World Cup U20 2015: Debutantes Myanmar Join in Group A

U-20 World Cup drawing results 2015 puts debutantes Myanmar in Group A along with host New Zealand, Ukraine, and the United States. Without the presence of France as the defending champion, World Cup U20 this year which will be held on 30 May to 20 June 2015 will still be sensational with 24 participants were divided into six groups, including the European champion, Germany.

U20 World Cup in its history has scored the big stars. Diego Maradona, Ronaldinho, Lionel Messi to start their steps to conquer planet Earth of this biennial Tournament. For Southeast Asia, World Cup U-20 World Cup in New Zealand will be special because there are Myanmar, the only representative of the AFF streaked here accompany Qatar, Uzbekistan, and North Korea. U20 World Cup

In addition to Burma, there are two other countries that melakoni debut in the tournament, namely Fiji in Group F which met Germany, Uzbekistan, and Honduras. There is also a first for Serbia as an independent State. Previously, they engaged while still United in Yugoslavia. Now, Serbia must fight ketatt with Mexico, Uruguay, and other countries of the CAF is not specified.

Since Argentina's victory in the 2007 U20 World Cup, champion tunamen is always passed from different continents. Ghana U-20 World Cup 2009,, conquering, followed by Brazil (CONMEBOL) and France (UEFA) two years ago. Now turn the AFC representatives do, CONCACAF, or even Oceania?

Following the Division of the Group World Cup U20 2015.

Group A

New Zealand

Group B

CAF 3 (not yet determined)

Group C

CAF 4 (not specified)

Group D

CAF 2 (not specified)

Group E

Winner of CAF (not specified)
North Korea

Group F


No comments:

Post a Comment